Press the Play button to watch the video
When you scheduled a broadcast Facebook created two posts
1 The promotional post
2 The live video post
The live video post link is the one which Belive. Streamyard and Restream give us as the broadcast link.
On the 11th September Facebook stopped creating the second post.
They now create the second post when you go live.
Changes to Scheduling - Updated September 26th
There have been changes to Facebook live scheduling in the last 24 hours
1 You can edit the first post using Creator Studio (click the Broadcaster only Edit your Details button )
DO NOT EDIT the first post anywhere else – it will disappear
If you do delete the post – your broadcast will still go ahead
2 You can cross post to other pages from within Creator Studio.
You can cross post to related Facebook groups
When you go live a copy of the live is also sent to the cross post pages.
3 You can share the first post anywhere
When you go live it leads to the original broadcast location
By clicking the image people can see the live show or the recording