Live Q and A with Steven in the BeLivers Facebook Group 2nd September

Spread the love

Click the green button to play the audio

After a relaxing day in Salisbury yesterday I am ready for :
 
Live Q and A with Steven
 
Thank you everyone who joined me live, commented and asked questions ❤ You Rock !!
Enjoy the replay and if you have questions please ask in the comments 🙂
 
Every Tuesday 12pm EST 9am PT 5pm BST
Join me in the group and I will answer your questions about BeLive and Live Video

The recording on Youtube

total views 67 total views, views today 1 views today

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest

Leave a comment

View My Stats
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x

Play music whilst you explore