Tuesday’s Broadcasts on Belive with Romany, Fonz and Steven

Spread the love

Fonz and Steven at 9 am ET 2 pm BST

We are back and discussing the format of our future broadcasts 

We have co-hosted ‘I Live Here’ and ‘Anything Goes’ for ages

What shall we do next ?

Watch on Youtube or on Facebook https://facebook.com/BeLiveinFive/videos/595776357808020/

Romany and Steven 10 am EST 3 pm BST

Romany and Steven have known each other for the last 15 years and have just decided to co-host a live broadcast together.

One of today’s topics is messenger bots.

Watch on Youtube or Facebook https://facebook.com/BeLiveinFive/videos/307253664052683/

The Replays On Youtube

And finally Steven Live in the Belivers group at 12 pm EST 5 pm

The link to the BeLivers group https://www.facebook.com/groups/thebelivers/

total views 72 total views, views today 2 views today

Like this article?

Share on facebook
Share on Facebook
Share on twitter
Share on Twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on Linkdin
Share on pinterest
Share on Pinterest

Leave a comment

View My Stats

Play music whilst you explore